As of 23 November 2024, the delegations that have arrived at Phnom Penh to attend IPTP 11 consist of:

- 1. H.E. Mr. Ahmad Aljarwan, President of Global Council for Tolerance and Peace (GCTP) and Leader of International Parliament for Tolerance and Peace (IPTP)
- 2. Delegation of the Parliament of Cuba led by H.E. Mrs. Mesa Valenciano Matha Del Carmen, Chairperson of Committee on Education, Culture, Science, Technique and Environment of the Parliament of Cuba
- 3. Delegation of the Senate of Pakistan led by H.E. Mr. Danesh Kumar, Member of Senate of Pakistan
- 4. Delegation of ASEAN Secretariat General led by H.E. Dr. Kao Kim Huorn, Secretary General of ASEAN
- 5. Delegation of the Parliament of Sao Tome and Principe led by H.E.Ms. Cemira Sacramento, President of the Parliament
- 6. Delegation of the Parliament of Gabon led by H.E. Mr. Donatten Lhye' Dioumy Moubassabgo, Member of Parliament
- 7. Delegation of the Parliament of Brunei led by H.E. Mr. Haji Mahali Momin, Member of Parliament
- 8. Delegation of the Parliament of Malta led by H.E. Mr. Glenn Bedingfield, Member of Parliament
- 9. Delegation of the representation of GCPT of Middle Africa led by H.E. Mr. Serge Ndong Obame, former Member of the Parliament of Gabon
- 10. Delegation of the Parliament of Nepal led by H.E. Mr. Dev Raj Ghimire, President of the Parliament
- 11. Delegation of the Parliament of Kyrgyzstan led by H.E. Mr. Dastan Bekeshev, Member of Parliament
- 12. Delegation of the Parliament of Seychelles led by H.E. Mr. Sandy John Arissol, Member of Parliament
- 13. Delegation of the Parliament of IPU led by H.E. Mr. Matin Pukwareke Chungong, General Secretary of IPU
- 14. Delegation of the Parliament of Honduras led by H.E. Mr. Eric Jose Alvarado, Member of Parliament
- 15. Delegation of the Parliament of Germany led by H.E. Mr. Malte Dr Kaufmann, Member of Parliament
- 16. Delegation of the Parliament of Maldives led by H.E. Mr. Musthafa Hussain, Member of Parliament
- 17. Delegation of ASEAN Inter-Parliamentary Assembly(AIPA) led by H.E. Mrs. Siti Rozaimeriyanty Dato Haji Abdul Rahman, Secretary General of AIPA